The European Stroke Organisation declares that the

Department of Neurology Metropolitan Hospital Pireus / Greece

has been awarded the status of official

certified ESO Stroke Unit

polinia 620

Prof. Valeria Caso ESO President M.R.

Prof. Urs Fischer ESO Secretary General V. Voje- Ldeuse

Prof. Ulrike Waje-Andreassen Chair of the ESO Stroke Unit Committee

